Rider Questions

Yes, all Riders are required to have an account at dirtracingseries.com with completed profile information.

Riders without an account on dirtracingseries.com will not show in the Rider Slots and therefore cannot be added to a team.

Racepasses are distributed about 2-3 days before the event.

  1. Please login to our website and go to “Teams” > “Rider Dashboard“;
  2. You can find the correct pen in the “Pen” column;
  3. Click on the link in the “Racepass link” column and select the correct pen;
  4. If you see a green checkbox next to the pen in your Companion app / Zwift website you are signed in and good to go!

You can find all the Time Zones and Race Times on the Season Schedule page.

  1. Login to our website;
  2. In the menu go to “My Profile” > “My Rider Profile“;
  3. To edit your data, left click on the row in the table and select “Edit”;
  4. Set your DRS Role to “Captain” or “Rider and Captain”;
  5. Save the changes;
  6. In the menu go to “Home“;
  7. The website should refresh with your new settings;
  8. In the menu go to “Teams” > “Team Dashboard“;
  9. Complete step 3, 4 and 5 on the “Team Dashboard“;
  1. Login to our website;
  2. In the menu go to “My Profile” > “My Account“;
  3. Click on “Delete Account” and confirm the account deletion;
  4. All you personal data is now deleted from our website and database.

Team Captain Questions

  1. Please login to our website and go to “Teams” > “Team Dashboard“;
  2. Click the “Edit Team(s)” button;
  3. Edit the details that need editing;
  4. Save the changes;
  1. Please login to our website and go to “Teams” > “Team Dashboard“;
  2. Click the “Edit Riders” button;
  3. Edit the details that need editing;
  4. Save the changes;
  1. In case of emergency we can transfer your team to a different Team Captain.
  2. Please contact RaceControl at the DRS Team Captain Discord to request a Team Transfer.
  1. Login to our website;
  2. In the menu go to “My Profile” > “My Captains Profile“;
  3. To edit your data, left click on the row in the table and select “Edit”;
  4. Set your DRS Role to “Rider”;
  5. Save the changes;
  6. In the menu go to “Home“;
  7. The website should refresh with your new settings;
  8. In the menu go to “Teams” > “Rider Dashboard“;
  9. You’ll find all important information there;
  1. Login to our website;
  2. In the menu go to “My Profile” > “My Account”;
  3. Click on “Delete Account” and confirm the account deletion;
  4. All you personal data is now deleted from our website and database.
Facebook237
YouTube120
Instagram760