Stage overview

Stage Date Format Type Course Length Elevation Details
Stage 1 Tue 23 Jan Points Race Flat Innsbruckring 3 Laps - 26.6 km ↗ 216 m Full Details
Stage 2 Tue 30 Jan Points Race Flat LaGuardia Loop Reverse 10 Laps - 30.5 km ↗ 297 m Full Details
Stage 3 Tue 06 Feb Team Time Race Hilly The Muckle Yin 1 Lap - 23.6 km ↗ 282 m Full Details
Stage 4 Tue 13 Feb Points Race Mountainous Climber's Gambit 1 Lap - 27.9 km ↗ 670 m Full Details
Stage 5 Tue 20 Feb Points Race Hilly Royal Pump Room 8 1 Lap - 27.8 km ↗ 480 m Full Details
Stage 6 Tue 27 Feb Points Race Flat Sprinter's Playground 1 Lap - 12.6 km ↗ 67 m Full Details
Stage 7 Tue 27 Feb iTT Hilly Countryside Tour Custom Lap - 16.0 km ↗ 185 m Full Details

Atlantic US

Start at:
05:45 EST
10:45 UTC

EMEA W

Start at:
20:15 CET
19:15 GMT
19:15 UTC

US W

Start at:
18:30 PST
02:30 UTC (+1 day)